Contact Us

Staff

Scott Austin
Pastor
scott@artisanchurch.com
Jessie Brajcki
Children’s Pastor
jessie@artisanchurch.com
General inquiries
info@artisanchurch.com
Prayer requests
prayer@artisanchurch.com
Questions about giving
giving@artisanchurch.com
Voicemail
(585) 851-8278

Lay Leadership

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team comprises Artisan’s pastoral staff and a half-dozen lay leaders that are elected by the congregation to three-year terms. You can contact the Leadership Team chairperson, Kristen Brown, at kristen@artisanchurch.com.

Pastoral Relations Committee

The Pastoral Relations Committee counsels Pastor Scott and works to ensure that he is receiving the support he needs to be able to effectively pastor the congregation. This committee also evaluates Pastor Scott’s work, reflecting on behalf of the congregation about how his ministry is being received. You can contact the committee chairperson, Ariana D’Angelo, at ariana@artisanchurch.com.


To contact leaders of other ministry areas, please see the Ministries section.

Accessibility

Learn more about the accommodations we provide on our Accessibility page or contact our Accessibility Team at accessibility@artisanchurch.com for more information.