Contact Us

Staff

Scott Austin
Pastor
scott@artisanchurch.com
Jessie Brajcki
Children’s Pastor
jessie@artisanchurch.com
General inquiries
info@artisanchurch.com
Prayer requests
prayer@artisanchurch.com
Questions about giving
giving@artisanchurch.com
Emergency needs
(585) 851-8278

Lay Leadership

Leadership Team
The Leadership Team comprises Artisan’s pastoral staff and a half-dozen lay leaders that are elected by the congregation to three-year terms. You can contact the Leadership Team chairperson, James Sconfitto, at james@artisanchurch.com.
Pastoral Relations Committee
The Pastoral Relations Committee counsels Pastor Scott and works to ensure that he is receiving the support he needs to be able to effectively pastor the congregation. This committee also evaluates Pastor Scott’s work, reflecting on behalf of the congregation about how his ministry is being received. You can contact the committee chairperson, Ariana D’Angelo, at ariana@artisanchurch.com.

To contact leaders of other ministry areas, please see the Ministries section.

Accessibility

Artisan Church welcomes everyone to our community. We are physically accessible and continuously working to become more accessible and inclusive. If you have a question about accessibility at Artisan or would like to request an accommodation to engage in church services or events, such as ASL interpretation, transportation, or assistive technology, please contact our Accessibility Team at accessibility@artisanchurch.com. Whenever possible, please make requests at least one week in advance so that we have the best opportunity to meet your needs.